This Sect – Shake the Curse LP

180 kr

This Sect – Shake the Curse

3 på lager


This Sect – Shake the Curse LP

Gatefold 12″ vinyl version of our debut full-length album. CD included (not sold separately)!SECT005 | Sect Appeal Records © 2014

Dedicated to the memory of Dagfinn Karlsvik and Ivar Horgmo Fiskevold. 

Thanks to Gunnar Kjellsby, Ragnar Skarseth and Carsten Aniksdal for invaluable contributions. 

Thanks to all sect family and friends for your support and patience.

Music by This Sect | Words by Gøran Karlsvik | Produced by Gunnar Kjellsby and This Sect | Mastered by Audun Strype Vocals: Gøran Karlsvik | Guitars: Thomas Alkärr & Ole Andreas Hagen | Synth: Are Bøhm | Bass: Øystein H. Horgmo | Drums: Klaus Kristensen

Guitar solo on ‘We got love’: Ragnar Skarseth

Additional guitar and vocals on ‘Heritage crown’: Gunnar Kjellsby

Kalaallit Nunaat photos by Carsten Aniksdal | Band photo & cover design by Øystein H. Horgmo


Det er ingen omtaler ennå.

Bli den første til å omtale “This Sect – Shake the Curse LP”